Welcome to My Blog

While this may be an assignment for my most recent class at Full Sail University. Im really excited about to be starting this blog. I have really wanted to start making a design blog for some time now, but never had the push and insprination  i needed to do so. Well here it is, my blog  will house the best of Disney designs though the years using a mix of, articles, videos, and lots of pictures.

Disney is a passion of mine always as been and always will be. I one day hope to work for Walt Disney Imagineering as a Graphic Designer for the theme parks. I have grown up with Disney and all that they have to offer. I go to Disney World a lot. So expect lots of vacation pictures and videos as well. But most of all when i see something that Disney is working that is really amazing or just plain inspiring,  or something vintage Disney has made in the past that i stumble across i hope to share it all with all of you!

If you would like to learn more click below or on the About Me link at the bottom of your window 🙂

ABOUT CATHERINE

If there is anything you find that is Disney Design and would like me to post it please email me at

kitcatimagine@yahoo.com

So please sit back, keep your hands and feet, and Mickey ears in side the ride at all times and Enjoy!!

Taken With IPhone 4 from Contemporary Resort by Me

– Catherine

Leave a comment